Free access at

Was your ancestor a Rebel or a Loyalist? In recognition of Independence Day, is allowing non-subscribers free access to records of the 13 original colonies: Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, New York, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Rhode Island, Connecticut and Massachusetts. Free access begins today, Tuesday, July 3, and ends on Sunday, July 8 at midnight. You can access the records here:

by Aspasia Luster

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.